ACES article!

1 Apr

My internship with ACES is almost over. Here’s an article I wrote a couple of months back about editing and checklists that was recently posted on the website. I have another, about an editor who works for Travel Portland, that should run in the next newsletter. And I’ll be starting my last piece, about editing and loaded language, in the next week or so.

This was a really great experience. I highly recommend  that any student who will be a junior or senior next year and wants to make some contacts in the copy editing world apply for next year’s internship.

 

Leave a Reply

